Skip to main content Skip to main menu
counter Back to top
News and Announcements

Juniors, Is a Business Degree In Your Future?

Anne Arundel Community College (AACC), in partnership with Arundel High School‘s
Signature Program is offering students the opportunity to begin a pathway to a
Business or Small Business Management degree by taking classes this SPRING!.

Students can enroll in this program and be eligible to earn 6 college credits (2 courses) this Spring during their Junior Year at Arundel High, taught by Anne Arundel Community College Professors.


Contact your counselor today to sign up to get started in January 2021.

Julie Cochran          A-C        jcochran@aacps.org
Karol Muhammad    E-Hi       kmuhammad@aacps.org
John Henderson      Ho–Me   jmhenderson@aacps.org
Mollie Bryen             Mi-Sc     mbryen@aacps.org
Carly Kuczynski       Se-Z      ckuczynski@aacps.org
Tiffany Spalding        D & AVID | ESOL    tspalding@aacps.org




Xổ số miền nam thứ bảy